About HSGO

Διοικητικό Συμβούλιο



Honorary Presidents J.K. Triantafyllidis, Paris Kosmidis
PresidentGeorgios Lypas
Vice PresidentApostolos Papalois
Secretary GeneralThomas Thomaidis
SecretaryFlorentia Fostira
TreasurerEleni Triantafyllidi
MemberOrestis Lyros
MemberGeorgios Papaxoinis

All HSGO board members provide their effort and time on a completely voluntary basis, making the Society a non-profit organization solely concerned with the promotion of research and educational activities for patients’ benefit.